Kontakta MIND Research

Adress:
Propellervägen 6A
SE - 183 62 Täby

Telefon växel: 08 - 5000 68 00

Visa kontaktuppgifter till medarbetare
Kontakta oss
Christer
Helsing
08 - 5000 68 02
christer.helsing@mindresearch.se
Ulrika
Lundberg
08 - 5000 68 06
ulrika.lundberg@mindresearch.se
Mona
Wikman
08 - 5000 68 15
mona.wikman@mindresearch.se
Edin
Säker
070 - 054 12 34
edin.saker@mindresearch.se
Truls
Månsson
08 - 5000 68 16
truls.mansson@mindresearch.se
Torbjörn
Johansson
08 - 5000 68 05
torbjorn.johansson@mindresearch.se
Rosie
Dahle
08 - 5000 68 08
rosie.dahle@mindresearch.se
Torkel
Söderhult
08 - 5000 68 13
torkel.soderhult@mindresearch.se
Daria
Baxinger
08 - 5000 68 10
daria.baxinger@mindresearch.se
Magnus
Benzein
08 - 5000 68 07
magnus.benzein@mindresearch.se
Peter
Annerbäck
08 - 5000 68 09
peter.annerback@mindresearch.se
Natalie
Adolfsson
08 – 5000 68 11
natalie.adolfsson@mindresearch.se
Supervisor
08 - 5000 68 04
supervisor@mindresearch.se
Hans
Hansson Julin
08 - 5000 68 03
hans.hansson.julin@mindresearch.se
Peter
Thylander
08 - 5000 68 17
peter.thylander@mindresearch.se
Johan
Durchman
08 - 5000 68 01
johan.durchman@mindresearch.se
Christina
Törneman
0708 - 602 829
christina.torneman@mindresearch.se
Thomas
Dahl
073 - 505 82 82
thomas.dahl@mindresearch.se
Simon
Granberg
08 - 5000 52 45
simon.granberg@mindresearch.se
Gabriel
Fiedler
08 - 5000 52 46
gabriel.fiedler@mindresearch.se
André
Bergfjord
08 - 5000 52 47
andre.bergfjord@mindresearch.se
Arvid
Orander
08 - 5000 52 48
arvid.orander@mindresearch.se
Jonas
Berkow
08 - 5000 68 12
jonas.berkow@mindresearch.se
Ingrid
Forssell
08 - 500 052 41
ingrid.forssell@mindresearch.se
Charlotte
Dickens
0702 -74 40 33
charlotte.dickens@mindresearch.se