Christer Helsing
08-5000 68 02
christer.helsing@mindresearch.se

Natalie Adolfsson
08-5000 68 11
natalie.adolfsson@mindresearch.se

Peter Annerbäck
08-5000 68 09
peter.annerback@mindresearch.se

Daria Baxinger
08-5000 68 10
daria.baxinger@mindresearch.se

Magnus Benzein
08-5000 68 07
magnus.benzein@mindresearch.se

André Bergfjord
08-5000 52 47
andre.bergfjord@mindresearch.se

Jonas Berkow
08-5000 68 12
jonas.berkow@mindresearch.se

Rosie Dahle
08-5000 68 08
rosie.dahle@mindresearch.se

Johan Durchman
08-5000 68 01
johan.durchman@mindresearch.se

Simon Granberg
08-5000 52 45
simon.granberg@mindresearch.se

Hans Hansson Julin
08-5000 68 03
hans.hansson.julin@mindresearch.se

Torbjörn Johansson
08-5000 68 05
torbjorn.johansson@mindresearch.se

Thomas Dahl
073-505 82 82
thomas.dahl@mindresearch.se

Ulrika Lundberg
08-5000 68 06
ulrika.lundberg@mindresearch.se

Truls Månsson
08-5000 68 16
truls.mansson@mindresearch.se

Arvid Orander
08-5000 52 48
arvid.orander@mindresearch.se

Edin Säker
070-054 12 34
edin.saker@mindresearch.se

Torkel Söderhult
08-5000 68 13
torkel.soderhult@mindresearch.se

Christina Törneman
0708-602 829
christina.torneman@mindresearch.se

Mona Wikman
08-5000 68 15
mona.wikman@mindresearch.se